Beer Cupcakes

Since returning from travelling I’ve been entertaining myself and my family with one of my older hobbies…baking. Luckily I had some new inspiration in the form of a new cookbook for Christmas. One of the first things I had to cook from it were ‘Little London Stout Cakes’ i.e cupcakes made with beer, two things I love but had never thought of combining.

IMG_0712

Well the result was delicious, I’d highly recommend trying these. The beer added to the flavour, but it wasn’t obvious from tasting that it was included.

IMG_0710

Leave a Reply

